HB1208/514462/1

BY: Appropriations Committee

AMENDMENT TO HOUSE BILL 1208 (First Reading File Bill)

On page 1, in the sponsor line, strike "Delegate Wilson" and substitute "<u>Delegates Wilson, Aumann, Bates, Beitzel, Bohanan, Clagett, Conway, DeBoy,</u> <u>Eckardt, Gaines, Griffith, Guzzone, Haynes, James, Jones, McConkey, Mizeur,</u> <u>Proctor, Robinson, Sophocleus, Stocksdale, Szeliga, Washington, Wood, and Zucker</u>".