Calendar Date: Mar 7, 2013 12:41 PM
SEQ NO. 442
Legislative Date: Mar 7, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 226 Special Orders
The Speaker et al                    (FIN)
Maryland Offshore Wind Energy Act of 2013
Floor amendment Getty /123325/1
16 Yeas     29 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 16
Brinkley Glassman Pipkin
Brochin Jacobs Reilly
Colburn Jennings Shank
Dyson Kittleman Simonaire
Edwards Klausmeier Stone
Voting Nay - 29
Mr. President Gladden Peters
Astle Kasemeyer Pinsky
Benson King Pugh
Conway J Madaleno Ramirez
Currie Manno Raskin
DeGrange Mathias Robey
Ferguson McFadden Rosapepe
Forehand Middleton Young
Frosh Montgomery Zirkin
Garagiola Muse
Not Voting - 2
Jones-Rodwell Kelley
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0