Calendar Date: Apr 11, 2016 10:56 PM
SEQ NO. 1380
Legislative Date: Apr 7, 2016
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2016 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 1010 Special Orders
Del. Lierman et al                   (FIN)
Maryland Transit Administration Oversight and
Planning Board
(Amend) On third reading
26 Yeas     19 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 26
Mr. President Kagan Peters
Astle King Pinsky
Benson Lee Pugh
Brochin Madaleno Ramirez
Conway Manno Raskin
Currie McFadden Rosapepe
Feldman Middleton Zirkin
Ferguson Muse Zucker
Guzzone Nathan-Pulliam
Voting Nay - 19
Bates Jennings Reilly
Cassilly Kasemeyer Salling
DeGrange Klausmeier Serafini
Eckardt Mathias Simonaire
Edwards Norman Waugh
Hershey Ready Young
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1