Calendar Date: Apr 10, 2017 10:06 PM
SEQ NO. 1525
Legislative Date: Apr 3, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 1431 Special Orders
Harford County Del.                  (FIN)
Harford County Sheriff - Deputy Sheriffs and
Correctional Officers - Collective Bargaining
On Third Reading                              (Amend)
36 Yeas     0 Nays     11 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 36
Mr. President Hershey Middleton
Astle Hough Muse
Benson Jennings Norman
Brochin Kasemeyer Peters
Cassilly Kelley Pinsky
Currie King Ramirez
DeGrange Klausmeier Ready
Eckardt Lee Reilly
Edwards Madaleno Rosapepe
Feldman Manno Serafini
Ferguson Mathias Simonaire
Guzzone McFadden Smith
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 11
Bates Oaks Young
Conway Robinson Zirkin
Kagan Salling Zucker
Nathan-Pulliam Waugh
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0