Calendar Date: Mar 17, 2017 1:07 PM
SEQ NO. 652
Legislative Date: Mar 17, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 746 Third Reading (SB) Calendar No.52
Ch., Jud. Proceed.                   (JPR)
District Court Commissioners - Residency in
Contiguous County
On Third Reading
32 Yeas     15 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 32
Mr. President Kagan Muse
Astle Kasemeyer Nathan-Pulliam
Benson Kelley Oaks
Brochin King Peters
Conway Klausmeier Pinsky
Currie Lee Reilly
DeGrange Madaleno Robinson
Eckardt Manno Young
Feldman Mathias Zirkin
Ferguson McFadden Zucker
Guzzone Middleton
Voting Nay - 15
Bates Jennings Salling
Cassilly Norman Serafini
Edwards Ramirez Simonaire
Hershey Ready Smith
Hough Rosapepe Waugh
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0