Judiciary Committee Voting Record - 2021 Session Motion:			Bill/Resolution Number: Vote Date: Final Action:			<u>HB 234</u> <u>3/17/2021</u> <u>FWA</u>
☐ Favorable ✓ Favorable with Amendment		□ Unfavorable □ Withdray		n by Sponsor		
□ No Motion □ R			Re-referred to:			
Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,
Clippinger, L., Chair		Chair	generally do	es not vote	·	Consent Bill Lists, Other
Atterbeary, V., Vice	1					
Anderson, C.				1		
Arikan, L.	1					
Bartlett, J.	1					
Cardin, J.	1					
Conaway, F.	1					
Cox, D.				1		
Crutchfield, C.		1				
Davis, D.		1				
Fisher, W.	1					
Grammer, R.	1					
Griffith, M.	1					
Jones, R.	1					
Lopez, L.	1					
Malone, M.	1					
McComas, S.	1					
Moon, D.	1					
Shetty, E.	1					
Thiam, B.	1					
Watson, R.	1					
Williams, N.	1					
Totals	17	2	0	2	0	