## Judiciary Committee

Voting Record - 2022 Regular Session

Motion:

Bill/Resolution Number:	<u>HB 349</u>
Vote Date:	<u>3/9/2022</u>
Final Action:	FAV

✓ Favorable	_	vorable wi nendment	th	🗖 Unfav	orable	Withdraw	n by Sj	ponsor	
No Motion			🗖 Re-ref	Ferred to:					
							1	1	 1

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent
Clippinger, L., Chair		Chair generally does not vote			
Moon, D., Vice Chair	1				
Shoemaker, H.		1			
Anderson, C.	1				
Arikan, L.	1				
Bartlett, J.	1				
Cardin, J.	1				
Conaway, F.	1				
Cox, D.	1				
Crutchfield, C.	1				
Davis, D.	1				
Fisher, W.	1				
Grammer, R.	1				
Howell, F.	1				
Jones, R.	1				
Lopez, L.	1				
McComas, S.		1			
Munoz, R.	1				
Thiam, B.	1				
Toles, K.	1				
Shetty, E.	1				
Williams, N.	1				
Totals	19	2	0	0	0