Judiciary Committee

Voting Record - 2022 Regular Session

Motion:

Bill/Resolution Number:	<u>SB 777</u>
Vote Date:	<u>4/9/2022</u>
Final Action:	<u>FAV</u>

27			27		-		. 1		Amondmont Nur	
	Su	mmer Stud	dy							
No Motion	Referred to Interim -		🗖 Re-ref	Re-referred to:						
	Ar	nendment								
✓ Favorable	🗖 Fa	vorable wi	th	🗖 Unfav	orable	I	With	draw	n by Sponsor	

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent
Clippinger, L., Chair	Chair generally does not vote				
Moon, D., Vice Chair	1				
Shoemaker, H.				1	
Anderson, C.	1				
Arikan, L.		1			
Bartlett, J.	1				
Cardin, J.	1				
Conaway, F.				1	
Cox, D.		1			
Crutchfield, C.	1				
Davis, D.	1				
Fisher, W.	1				
Grammer, R.		1			
Howell, F.	1				
Jones, R.	1				
Lopez, L.	1				
McComas, S.		1			
Munoz, R.		1			
Shetty, E.	1				
Thiam, B.		1			
Toles, K.	1				
Williams, N.	1				
Totals	13	6	0	2	0

Committee Reporter: _______laddea