Appropriations Committee

Voting Record - 2024 Regular Session

Motion:

<u>HB 92</u>
<u>2/16/2024</u>
<u>FAV</u>

									A manufation of NTmush and		
	Su	mmer Stu	dy								
No Motion	🗖 Re	ferred to I	nterim -	🗖 R	e-refe	rred to	:				
	Ar	nendment									
✓ Favorable	□ Favorable with			🗖 U	Unfavorable			Withdrawn by Sponsor			

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,		
Chang, M., Vice Chair	✓					Consent Bill Lists,		
Smith, S.	✓					Other		
Lewis, J.	✓							
Shetty, E.	✓							
Watson, C.	✓							
Solomon, J.	1							
Ghrist, J.		1						
Ivey, J.	✓							
Jones, D.	✓							
Anderton, C.	✓							
McCaskill, A.	1							
Ruff, M.	✓							
McComas, S.		1						
Spiegel, R.	✓							
Stonko, J.	✓							
Mangione, N.		1						
Wolek, S.	✓							
Hinebaugh, J.	1							
Acevero, G.	1							
Metzgar, R.	1							
Edelson, M.	1							
Harris, K.	1							
Forbes, C.	1							
Barnes, B., Chair	Chair generally does not vote							
Totals	20	3	0	0	0			

Committee Reporter: