## **Appropriations Committee** Bill/Resolution Number: <u>SB 170</u> Voting Record - 2024 Regular Session Vote Date: 3/28/2024 **FAV** Final Action: Motion: √ Favorable ☐ Favorable with ☐ Unfavorable ☐ Withdrawn by Sponsor Amendment □ No Motion ☐ Referred to Interim -☐ Re-referred to:

| Name                  | Yea                           | Nay | Abstain | Excused | Absent |
|-----------------------|-------------------------------|-----|---------|---------|--------|
| Chang, M., Vice Chair | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Smith, S.             | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Lewis, J.             | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Shetty, E.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Watson, C.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Solomon, J.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Ghrist, J.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Ivey, J.              | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Jones, D.             | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Anderton, C.          | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| McCaskill, A.         | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Ruff, M.              | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| McComas, S.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Spiegel, R.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Stonko, J.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Mangione, N.          | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Wolek, S.             |                               |     |         | ✓       |        |
| Hinebaugh, J.         | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Acevero, G.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Metzgar, R.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Edelson, M.           | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Harris, K.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Forbes, C.            | ✓                             |     |         |         |        |
| Barnes, B., Chair     | Chair generally does not vote |     |         |         |        |
| Totals                | 22                            | 0   | 0       | 1       | 0      |

Summer Study

## Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill Lists, Other

| Committee Reporter: ] | ( Smith | ) |
|-----------------------|---------|---|
| commune Reporter.     |         |   |