Appropriations Committee Bill/Resolution Number: Voting Record - 2024 Regular Session Final Action: FWA Motion: Unfavorable Withdrawn by Sponsor Amendment

☐ Re-referred to:

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent
Chang, M., Vice Chair	✓				
Smith, S.	1				
Lewis, J.	1				
Shetty, E.	1				
Watson, C.				✓	
Solomon, J.	1				
Ghrist, J.		1			
Ivey, J.	✓				
Jones, D.	✓				
Anderton, C.	✓				
McCaskill, A.	✓				
Ruff, M.	✓				
McComas, S.		1			
Spiegel, R.	✓				
Stonko, J.	✓				
Mangione, N.	✓				
Wolek, S.	✓				
Hinebaugh, J.	✓				
Acevero, G.	✓				
Metzgar, R.				✓	
Edelson, M.				✓	
Harris, K.	✓				
Forbes, C.	✓				
Barnes, B., Chair	Chair generally does not vote				
Totals	18	2	0	3	0

□ No Motion

☐ Referred to Interim -

Summer Study

Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill Lists, Other

Committee Reporter:		
commutee Keponen.	- Omits	