Appropriations Committee

Voting Record - 2025 Regular Session

Motion:

Bill/Resolution Number:	<u>HB 175</u>
Vote Date:	<u>1/30/2025</u>
Final Action:	<u>WDR</u>

🗋 Favorable	—	vorable wi nendment	🗖 Unfav	orable	🗸 Withdraw	n by Spo	onsor	
No Motion	_	eferred to In mmer Stuc	🗖 Re-ref	ferred to:				

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,
Chang, M., Vice Chair	1					Consent Bill Lists,
Smith, S.	1					Other
Lewis, J.	1					
Shetty, E.	1					
Watson, C.				1		
Solomon, J.	1					
Ghrist, J.	1					
Ivey, J.	1					
Jones, D.	1					
McCaskill, A.	1					
Ruff, M.	1					
McComas, S.	1					
Spiegel, R.	✓					
Beauchamp, B.	1					
Schindler, M.	1					
Stonko, J.	1					
Mangione, N.	✓					
Wolek, S.	✓					
Hinebaugh, J.	1					
Acevero, G.	1					
Metzgar, R.					1	
Edelson, M.					1	
Harris, K.	1					
Forbes, C.	1					
Barnes, B., Chair		Chair	generally do	es not vote		
Totals	21	0	0	1	2	