From my newsletter, many of my constituents contacted my office in **support of Senate Bill 366**, *Chesapeake and Atlantic Coastal Bays 2010 Trust Fund - Use of Funds (Chesapeake Bay Lockbox Protection Act of 2022).*

Don Treese	Cindy Davis
Skip Welch	John Hammell
Connie King	Lola Reightler
Ron Varnum	Kathy Dawson
John Hammell	Vanessa Feeheley
Barbara Allgood-Hill	John Schrum
Cathy Snyder	Joe Cunningham
Sue Jenkins	Fabian Guerra
E. Marie Maddox Bailey	Nancy Guerra
Sue Deaver	Kerry Bruce
John Bonanno	Shepherd Drain
Cathy Dawson	Robert Willard
Hugh Thomas	