DELEGATE JESSE T. PIPPY DELEGATION CHAIR

SENATOR WILLIAM G. FOLDEN DELEGATION VICE CHAIR



THE MARYLAND GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Annapolis, Maryland 21401

FREDERICK COUNTY DELEGATION

PAUL D. CORDERMAN KAREN LEWIS YOUNG JUSTIN READY

SENATORS

DELEGATES

CHRISTOPHER ERIC BOUCHAT BARRIE S. CILIBERTI KRIS FAIR KENNETH P. KERR APRIL FLEMING MILLER APRIL ROSE KAREN SIMPSON CHRIS TOMLINSON WILLIAM VALENTINE WILLIAM WIVELL

Chair Barnes and Vice Chair Chang,

HB1016/SB1152, Frederick County - School Construction Master Plan Workgroup, was voted on by the Frederick County Delegation on February 2nd, 2024 and received support from a majority of the Delegation. A voting list has been sent to the committee along with this letter. The Frederick County Delegation asks for a favorable report from the House Appropriations Committee.

Sincerely,

Del. Jesse T. Pippy - Chair

Sen. William Folden - Vice Chair