Bill number does not exist. Enter a vaild keyword.
Facebook Twitter Youtube Channels MY MGA


Calendar Date: Mar 18, 2015 8:16 PM
SEQ NO. 338
Legislative Date: Mar 15, 2015
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 73 Special Orders
Del. Rosenberg et al                 (W&M)
Voters' Rights Protection Act of 2015
Favorable with amendments adp - ON 2ND RDG
FLA Del. Howard, S. /273323/1
49 Yeas     85 Nays     6 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 49
Adams Cluster Kittleman Metzgar Saab
Anderton Fisher Krebs Miele Shoemaker
Arentz Ghrist Long Miller, W. Simonaire
Aumann Glass Malone Morgan Sophocleus
Beitzel Grammer Mautz O'Donnell Szeliga
Buckel Hornberger McComas Otto Vogt
Carey Howard, S. McConkey Parrott West
Carozza Impallaria McDonough Reilly Wilson, B.
Cassilly Jacobs McKay Rey Wivell
Chang Kipke McMillan Rose
Voting Nay - 85
Speaker Busch Davis Hettleman Lierman Sample-Hughes
Afzali Dumais Hill Lisanti Smith
Anderson Ebersole Hixson Luedtke Stein
Atterbeary Fennell Holmes McCray Sydnor
Barkley Flanagan Howard, C. Miller, A. Tarlau
Barnes, B. Folden Jackson Moon Turner
Barnes, D. Fraser-Hidalgo Jalisi Morales Valderrama
Barron Frick Jameson Morhaim Valentino-Smith
Barve Frush Jones Oaks Vallario
Branch Gaines Kaiser Patterson Vaughn
Brooks Gilchrist Kelly Pena-Melnyk Waldstreicher
Campos Glenn Knotts Pendergrass Walker
Carr Gutierrez Korman Platt Washington, A.
Ciliberti Hammen Kramer Reznik Washington, M.
Clippinger Hayes Krimm Robinson, B. Young, K.
Conaway Haynes Lafferty Robinson, S. Young, P.
Cullison Healey Lam Rosenberg Zucker
Not Voting - 6
Angel Bromwell Carter McIntosh Wilson, C.
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1
Click to return on the top page