About Legislation

Legislation Introduced during the
2018 Regular Session

Senate
BillsSB0001 - SB1269
Joint ResolutionsSJ0001 - SJ0012

House
BillsHB0001 - HB1832
Joint ResolutionsHJ0001 - HJ0014

Enacted Legislation
ChaptersCH0001 - CH0855
Joint ResolutionsJR0001 - JR0003

Status of All Legislation

Note:
Information may not be available for all numbers in each range.

Sponsorship for bills proposed by the Governor and state agencies is listed with the official title of a legislator rather than the Governor due to requirements in the Maryland Constitution. For these bills sponsorship is shown as:

  • The Speaker (By Request of Administration)
  • The President (By Request of Administration)
  • Committee Chair (By Request of Department)

The Legislative Process


Look Up - 2018 Regular Session


Proceedings - Senate Audio

You must have a media player installed that will play MP4 files. If you do not already have a media player installed, a free version of Real Player is available.


Date and Session Number
Monday, April 09, 2018 Session # 4
Monday, April 09, 2018 Session # 3
Monday, April 09, 2018 Session # 2
Monday, April 09, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, April 06, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, April 05, 2018 Session # 2
Thursday, April 05, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, April 02, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, March 30, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Session # 2
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, March 26, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, March 23, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, March 19, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, March 16, 2018 Session # 2
Friday, March 16, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, March 12, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, March 09, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, March 08, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, March 05, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, March 02, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, March 01, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, February 26, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, February 23, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, February 19, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, February 16, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, February 12, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, February 09, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, February 08, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Session # 2
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, February 05, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, February 02, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, January 29, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, January 26, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, January 22, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, January 19, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Session # 1
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Session # 1
Monday, January 15, 2018 Session # 1
Friday, January 12, 2018 Session # 1
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Session # 1
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Session # 1

July 12, 2018 3:26 P.M.