State Alcohol Regulation, Enforcement, Safety, and Public Health, Task Force to Study

2019 Regular Session

Leadership:Chair: Poole, D. Bruce (Non-legislative member)
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5510
Staff:Bob Smith, Andy Lantner, Nathan McCurdy, Ricky Duncan, David Smulski, Department of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Poole, D. Bruce (Non-legislative member) (Chair)
Senator Conway, Joan CarterContact Senator Conway
Senator Bates, Gail H.Contact Senator Bates
Delegate Kramer, Benjamin F.Contact Delegate Kramer
Delegate Miller, Warren E.Contact Delegate Miller, W.
Best, Eric (Non-legislative member)
Canales, Ismael Vince (Non-legislative member)
Eck, Raimee (Non-legislative member)
Ferrar, Chuck (Non-legislative member)
Hampton, Shelby Watson (Non-legislative member)
Jernigan, David H. (Non-legislative member)
Ligon, Rhamin (Non-legislative member)
Mullikin, Cindy (Non-legislative member)
Ransom, Gene M. (Non-legislative member)
Sisson, Hugh (Non-legislative member)
Scheuerman, Mike (Non-legislative member)
Spicknall, LIsa (Non-legislative member)
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

November 5, 2018 10:31 A.M.