Contact Legislator(s)

Message will be sent to Nancy J. King
Javascript must be enabled on your browser to use this feature. Click 'Close' to continue.

21st Century School Facilities Commission

2018 Regular Session

Leadership:Chair: Knott, Martin G., Jr. (Non-legislative member)
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5510
Staff:Dept. of Legislative Services, Rachel Hise
Full CommitteeContact
Knott, Martin G., Jr. (Non-legislative member) (Chair)
Senator DeGrange, James E., Sr.Contact Senator DeGrange
Senator King, Nancy J.Contact Senator King
Senator Serafini, Andrew A.Contact Senator Serafini
Delegate Ghrist, Jefferson L.Contact Delegate Ghrist
Delegate Jones, Adrienne A.Contact Delegate Jones
Delegate Miller, ArunaContact Delegate Miller, A.
Alban, Theresa (Non-legislative member)
Baldwin, Stephen M. (Non-legislative member)
Bohanan, John L., Jr. (Non-legislative member)
Brennan, Gary (Non-legislative member)
Clagett, Galen R. (Non-legislative member)
Davis, Judith (Non-legislative member)
Edwards, Donna S. (Non-legislative member)
Franklin, Mel (Non-legislative member)
Gardner, Jan H. (Non-legislative member)
Gibbons, Brian J. (Non-legislative member)
Hoffman, Barbara A. (Non-legislative member)
Holt, Jan (Non-legislative member)
Jones, Pless B., Sr. (Non-legislative member)
Kopp, Nancy K. (Non-legislative member)
Manekin, Donald (Non-legislative member)
Maxwell, Kevin M. (Non-legislative member)
Resnick, Richard M. (Non-legislative member)
Roud, Andrew M. (Non-legislative member)
Sherrill, Kathleen P.S. (Non-legislative member)
Shurn, Rowena (Non-legislative member)
Sumpter, Warner I. (Non-legislative member)
Szachnowicz, Alex L. (Non-legislative member)
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule
Membership Roster
Meeting Schedule, Agenda, and Supporting Documents

December 4, 2017 3:05 P.M.