Joint Audit Committee

2019 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator Craig J. Zucker
House Chair: Delegate C. William Frick
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5510
Staff:Stephen M. Ross, Hannah E. Dier, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Zucker, Craig J. (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Zucker
Delegate Frick, C. William (House Chair)Contact Delegate Frick
Senator Bates, Gail H.Contact Senator Bates
Senator Eckardt, Adelaide C.Contact Senator Eckardt
Senator Edwards, George C.Contact Senator Edwards
Senator Guzzone, GuyContact Senator Guzzone
Senator Kagan, Cheryl C.Contact Senator Kagan
Senator Madaleno, Richard S., Jr.Contact Senator Madaleno
Senator McFadden, Nathaniel J.Contact Senator McFadden
Senator Peters, Douglas J. J.Contact Senator Peters
Senator Rosapepe, JimContact Senator Rosapepe
Delegate Arentz, Steven J.Contact Delegate Arentz
Delegate Aumann, Susan L. M.Contact Delegate Aumann
Delegate Beidle, PamelaContact Delegate Beidle
Delegate Haynes, Keith E.Contact Delegate Haynes
Delegate Hettleman, ShellyContact Delegate Hettleman
Delegate Howard, Carolyn J. B.Contact Delegate Howard, C.
Delegate Jackson, Michael A.Contact Delegate Jackson
Delegate Lafferty, Stephen W.Contact Delegate Lafferty
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
  • Government finances
  • Fiscal compliance and performance
  • Audit processes and procedures
  • Audit reports issued by the Legislative Auditor
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

November 5, 2018 10:31 A.M.