Joint Committee on Fair Practices and State Personnel Oversight

2019 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator C. Anthony Muse
House Chair: Delegate Adrienne A. Jones
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5510
Staff:David A. Smulski, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Muse, C. Anthony (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Muse
Delegate Jones, Adrienne A. (House Chair)Contact Delegate Jones
Senator Benson, Joanne C.Contact Senator Benson
Senator Eckardt, Adelaide C.Contact Senator Eckardt
Senator Robinson, BarbaraContact Senator Robinson
Delegate Ghrist, Jefferson L.Contact Delegate Ghrist
Delegate Chang, Mark S.Contact Delegate Chang
Delegate Miller, ArunaContact Delegate Miller, A.
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
  • Equal employment opportunity policies and practices in State government
  • State personnel systems
  • State procurement practices
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

November 5, 2018 10:31 A.M.