Joint Committee on Federal Relations

2019 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator Brian J. Feldman
House Chair: Delegate Alfred C. Carr, Jr.
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5510
Staff:Steve McCulloch, Matthew Mickler, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Feldman, Brian J. (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Feldman
Delegate Carr, Alfred C., Jr. (House Chair)Contact Delegate Carr
Senator Cassilly, RobertContact Senator Cassilly
Senator Jennings, J. B.Contact Senator Jennings
Senator Kagan, Cheryl C.Contact Senator Kagan
Senator Manno, RogerContact Senator Manno
Senator Peters, Douglas J. J.Contact Senator Peters
Senator Ramirez, Victor R.Contact Senator Ramirez
Senator Waugh, SteveContact Senator Waugh
Senator Young, Ronald N.Contact Senator Young
Delegate Gilchrist, JimContact Delegate Gilchrist
Delegate Glass, GlenContact Delegate Glass
Delegate Kelly, Ariana B.Contact Delegate Kelly
Delegate Korman, MarcContact Delegate Korman
Delegate Reznik, KirillContact Delegate Reznik
Delegate Washington, Alonzo T.Contact Delegate Washington, A.
Delegate West, ChrisContact Delegate West
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
  • Relations between the State and federal government
  • Certain State-local issues
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

November 5, 2018 10:31 A.M.