Joint Committee on Pensions

2019 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator Guy Guzzone
House Chair: Delegate Ben Barnes
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5350
Staff:Phillip S. Anthony, Matthew B. Jackson, Dana Tagalicod, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Guzzone, Guy (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Guzzone
Delegate Barnes, Ben (House Chair)Contact Delegate Barnes, B.
Senator Eckardt, Adelaide C.Contact Senator Eckardt
Senator Ferguson, BillContact Senator Ferguson
Senator Kasemeyer, Edward J.Contact Senator Kasemeyer
Senator Manno, RogerContact Senator Manno
Senator McFadden, Nathaniel J.Contact Senator McFadden
Senator Serafini, Andrew A.Contact Senator Serafini
Senator Zucker, Craig J.Contact Senator Zucker
Delegate Ciliberti, Barrie S.Contact Delegate Ciliberti
Delegate Haynes, Keith E.Contact Delegate Haynes
Delegate Jackson, Michael A.Contact Delegate Jackson
Delegate Krimm, Carol L.Contact Delegate Krimm
Delegate Lierman, Brooke E.Contact Delegate Lierman
Delegate McConkey, TonyContact Delegate McConkey
Delegate Young, PatContact Delegate Young, P.
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
  • State pension systems
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

November 5, 2018 10:33 A.M.