Tax Credit Evaluation Committee

2019 Regular Session

Leadership:Senate Chair: Senator Richard S. Madaleno, Jr.
House Chair: Delegate Jay Walker
Address:Annapolis, MD 21401
Toll-free in MD: 1-800-492-7122 ext. 5530
Staff:Robert J. Rehrmann, Heather Ruby, Dept. of Legislative Services
Full CommitteeContact
Senator Madaleno, Richard S., Jr. (Senate Chair)Contact Senator Madaleno
Delegate Walker, Jay (House Chair)Contact Delegate Walker
Senator Peters, Douglas J. J.Contact Senator Peters
Delegate Barnes, DarrylContact Delegate Barnes, D.
Delegate Buckel, Jason C.Contact Delegate Buckel
Delegate Washington, Mary L.Contact Delegate Washington, M.
Subcommittee(s) and Membership:None
Issue Areas:
  • Tax credits with a statutory termination date
  • Evaluation and review of certain tax credits to determine whether the tax credit continues to be viable and in the public interest
Further Information:Committee Hearing Schedule

November 5, 2018 10:33 A.M.