SB0281 (CH0427)

2013 Regular Session



Firearm Safety Act of 2013

Sponsored by:



Approved by the Governor - Chapter 427

Maryland General Assembly Floor Vote

Calendar Date: Feb 27, 2013 1:28 PM
SEQ NO. 332
Legislative Date: Feb 27, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 281 Laid-over Bills
The President et al                  (JPR)
Firearm Safety Act of 2013
Floor amendment Brinkley /623128/1
21 Yeas     26 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 21
Astle Ferguson Mathias
Brinkley Getty Middleton
Brochin Glassman Pipkin
Colburn Jacobs Reilly
DeGrange Jennings Shank
Dyson Kittleman Simonaire
Edwards Klausmeier Stone
Voting Nay - 26
Mr. President Kasemeyer Pinsky
Benson Kelley Pugh
Conway J King Ramirez
Currie Madaleno Raskin
Forehand Manno Robey
Frosh McFadden Rosapepe
Garagiola Montgomery Young
Gladden Muse Zirkin
Jones-Rodwell Peters
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0