HB0943 (CH0141)

Find a 2015 Bill:

2015 Regular Session



Economic Competitiveness and Commerce - Restructuring

Sponsored by:



Approved by the Governor - Chapter 141

Maryland General Assembly Floor Vote

Calendar Date: Apr 13, 2015 4:17 PM
SEQ NO. 1139
Legislative Date: Apr 8, 2015
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 943 House Bill Amended in the Senate
The Speaker                   (3rg#35 ECM)
Economic Competitiveness and Commerce -
On Third Reading and Final Passage (CCR Adp)
100 Yeas     39 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 100
Speaker Busch Carr Haynes Lisanti Sample-Hughes
Adams Carter Healey Luedtke Smith
Anderson Chang Hettleman Mautz Sophocleus
Anderton Clippinger Hill McCray Stein
Angel Conaway Hixson McDonough Sydnor
Atterbeary Cullison Holmes McIntosh Tarlau
Barkley Davis Howard, C. Miller, A. Turner
Barnes, B. Dumais Jackson Moon Valderrama
Barnes, D. Ebersole Jalisi Morales Valentino-Smith
Barron Fennell Jameson Morhaim Vallario
Barve Fraser-Hidalgo Jones O'Donnell Vaughn
Beidle Frick Kaiser Oaks Waldstreicher
Beitzel Frush Kelly Patterson Walker
Branch Gaines Knotts Pena-Melnyk Washington, A.
Bromwell Gilchrist Korman Pendergrass Washington, M.
Brooks Glass Kramer Platt West
Buckel Glenn Krimm Reznik Wilson, C.
Campos Gutierrez Lafferty Robinson, B. Young, K.
Carey Hammen Lam Robinson, S. Young, P.
Carozza Hayes Lierman Rosenberg Zucker
Voting Nay - 39
Afzali Ghrist Krebs* Miele Saab
Arentz Grammer Long Miller, W. Shoemaker*
Cassilly Hornberger Malone Morgan Simonaire
Ciliberti Howard, S. McComas Otto Szeliga
Cluster Impallaria McConkey Parrott Vogt
Fisher Jacobs McKay Reilly Wilson, B.
Flanagan Kipke McMillan Rey Wivell
Folden Kittleman Metzgar Rose*
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Aumann Proctor
* indicates vote change