2002 Regular Session

Unofficial Copy HB0005/250414/1

BY: Environmental Matters Committee

AMENDMENT TO HOUSE BILL NO. 5

(First Reading File Bill)

On page 1, in the sponsor line, strike "Delegate Hurson" and substitute "<u>Delegates Hurson</u>, <u>Taylor, McIntosh, Arnick, Busch, Carlson, Conway, Dewberry, Doory, Harrison, Hixson, Howard, James, Kopp, Menes, Montague, Rawlings, Rosenberg, Vallario, Wood, Barkley, Billings, Bobo, Bohanan, Cane, Clagett, Cole, C. Davis, D. Davis, Dembrow, Donoghue, Finifter, Franchot, Frush, Goldwater, Hammen, Heller, Hubbard, Klausmeier, Love, Mandel, Minnick, Mohorovic, Nathan-Pulliam, Oaks, Owings, Pendergrass, Petzold, Pitkin, Redmer, Rosso, Sher, Stern, Stull, and <u>Weir</u>".</u>