Unofficial Copy HB1696/634063/1

2006 Regular Session

BY: Appropriations Committee

AMENDMENT TO HOUSE BILL NO. 1696

(First Reading File Bill)

On page 1, in the sponsor line, strike "Delegate James" and substitute "Delegates James, Anderson, Arnick, Aumann, Barkley, Bartlett, Barve, Bates, Benson, Bobo, Bohanan, Boschert, Boteler, Bozman, Branch, Bromwell, Bronrott, Burns, Cadden, Cane, Cardin, Carter, G. Clagett, V. Clagett, Cluster, Conroy, Conway, Costa, C. Davis, DeBoy, Donoghue, Dwyer, Eckardt, Edwards, Franchot, Gaines, Gilleland, Goodwin, Gordon, Griffith, Haddaway, Hammen, Harrison, Haynes, Hixson, Hogan, Holmes, Hubbard, Impallaria, Jameson, Jennings, Jones, Kach, Kelly, Kirk, Krebs, Krysiak, Lawton, Leopold, Levy, Love, Madaleno, Malone, Mandel, Marriott, Mayer, McConkey, McDonough, McHale, McIntosh, McKee, Menes, Miller, Minnick, Moe, Montgomery, Morhaim, Murray, Myers, Niemann, Oaks, O'Donnell, Paige, Parker, Parrott, Patterson, Pendergrass, Petzold, Proctor, Rosenberg, Rudolph, Shank, Shewell, Smigiel, Sophocleus, Sossi, Stern, Stocksdale, F. Turner, Weir, Wood, and Zirkin".