Calendar Date: Feb 27, 2013 9:16 PM
SEQ NO. 357
Legislative Date: Feb 27, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 281 Laid-over Bills
The President et al                  (JPR)
Firearm Safety Act of 2013
Floor amendment Jacobs/903826/2
16 Yeas     29 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 16
Brinkley Jacobs Pipkin
Brochin Jennings Reilly
Colburn Kittleman Shank
Edwards Klausmeier Simonaire
Getty Mathias Stone
Voting Nay - 29
Mr. President Garagiola Montgomery
Astle Gladden Peters
Benson Jones-Rodwell Pinsky
Conway J Kasemeyer Pugh
Currie Kelley Ramirez
DeGrange King Raskin
Dyson Madaleno Robey
Ferguson Manno Rosapepe
Forehand McFadden Zirkin
Frosh Middleton
Not Voting - 2
Muse Young
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0