Calendar Date: Feb 27, 2013 9:22 PM
SEQ NO. 359
Legislative Date: Feb 27, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 281 Laid-over Bills
The President et al                  (JPR)
Firearm Safety Act of 2013
Floor amendment Jacobs /993224/1
13 Yeas     31 Nays     3 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 13
Brinkley Jacobs Mathias
Colburn Jennings Pipkin
Edwards Kittleman Reilly
Getty Klausmeier Simonaire
Voting Nay - 31
Mr. President Garagiola Peters
Astle Gladden Pinsky
Benson Jones-Rodwell Pugh
Brochin Kasemeyer Ramirez
Conway J Kelley Raskin
Currie King Robey
DeGrange Madaleno Rosapepe
Dyson Manno Stone
Ferguson McFadden Young
Forehand Montgomery Zirkin
Not Voting - 3
Middleton Muse Shank
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0