Calendar Date: Mar 7, 2013 12:07 PM
SEQ NO. 439
Legislative Date: Mar 7, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 226 Special Orders
The Speaker et al                    (FIN)
Maryland Offshore Wind Energy Act of 2013
Floor amendment Reilly /923325/1
13 Yeas     31 Nays     3 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 13
Brinkley Jacobs Reilly
Colburn Jennings Shank
Edwards Kittleman Simonaire
Getty Pipkin Stone
Voting Nay - 31
Mr. President Garagiola Montgomery
Astle Gladden Muse
Benson Kasemeyer Peters
Brochin King Pinsky
Conway J Klausmeier Pugh
Currie Madaleno Ramirez
DeGrange Manno Raskin
Dyson Mathias Robey
Ferguson McFadden Young
Forehand Middleton Zirkin
Not Voting - 3
Jones-Rodwell Kelley Rosapepe
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0