Calendar Date: Mar 7, 2013 12:20 PM
SEQ NO. 440
Legislative Date: Mar 7, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 226 Special Orders
The Speaker et al                    (FIN)
Maryland Offshore Wind Energy Act of 2013
Floor amendment Reilly /433328/1
17 Yeas     28 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 17
Brinkley Gladden Pipkin
Brochin Glassman Reilly
Colburn Jacobs Shank
Dyson Jennings Simonaire
Edwards Kittleman Stone
Getty Muse
Voting Nay - 28
Mr. President Kasemeyer Peters
Astle King Pinsky
Benson Klausmeier Pugh
Conway J Madaleno Ramirez
Currie Manno Raskin
DeGrange Mathias Robey
Ferguson McFadden Rosapepe
Forehand Middleton Young
Frosh Montgomery Zirkin
Not Voting - 2
Jones-Rodwell Kelley
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0