Calendar Date: Mar 7, 2013 12:51 PM
SEQ NO. 443
Legislative Date: Mar 7, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 226 Special Orders
The Speaker et al                    (FIN)
Maryland Offshore Wind Energy Act of 2013
Floor amendment Edwards /333526/1
14 Yeas     31 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 14
Brinkley Glassman Reilly
Brochin Jacobs Shank
Colburn Jennings Simonaire
Edwards Kittleman Stone
Getty Pipkin
Voting Nay - 31
Mr. President Gladden Muse
Astle Kasemeyer Peters
Benson King Pinsky
Conway J Klausmeier Pugh
Currie Madaleno Ramirez
DeGrange Manno Raskin
Dyson Mathias Robey
Ferguson McFadden Rosapepe
Forehand Middleton Young
Frosh Montgomery Zirkin
Not Voting - 2
Jones-Rodwell Kelley
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0