Calendar Date: Apr 5, 2013 7:24 PM
SEQ NO. 1117
Legislative Date: Apr 1, 2013
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2013 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 196 Third Reading (HB) Calendar No.30
Del. Cardin et al                    (EHE)
Election Law - Special Elections - Voting by Mail
On Third Reading                              (Amend)
38 Yeas     6 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 38
Mr. President Glassman Muse
Astle Jennings Peters
Benson Jones-Rodwell Pinsky
Conway J Kasemeyer Pugh
Currie King Ramirez
DeGrange Kittleman Robey
Dyson Klausmeier Rosapepe
Edwards Madaleno Shank
Ferguson Manno Simonaire
Forehand Mathias Stone
Frosh McFadden Young
Garagiola Middleton Zirkin
Gladden Montgomery
Voting Nay - 6
Brinkley Jacobs Pipkin
Getty Kelley Reilly
Not Voting - 2
Brochin Raskin
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1