House Environmental **Matters Committee** Voting Record - 2013 Session

Bill/Resolution Number: HB 947

3/21/2013
/ /
UNF

0	

Final Action:

Vote Date:

	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers, Consent Bill lists, Othe
MCINTOSH, M., CHAIR						
MALONE, J., VICE CHAIR						
CANE, R.						
BOBO, E.						
NIEMANN, D.						
BEIDLE, P.						
LAFFERTY, S.						
GLENN, C.						
HOGAN, P.						
WILSON, C.T.				_		
ROBINSON, S.						
OTTO, C.						
MCMILLAN, H.						
VITALE, C.						
JACOBS, J.						
GILCHRIST, J.						
WEIR, M.						
NORMAN, W.						
CARR, A.						
STEIN, D.						
O'DONNELL, A.						
HOLMES, M.		-				
HEALEY, A. FRUSH, B.						
глоэп, в.	1					