Calendar Date: Apr 13, 2015 4:12 PM
SEQ NO. 1135
Legislative Date: Apr 8, 2015
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 121 House Bills Amended in the Senate No. 8
Del. Anderson et al           (3rg#41 JUD)
Crim Procedure - Drug-Related Offenses - Repeal of
Mandatory Min Sentences for Second-Time Offenders
On Third Reading and Final Passage (Hse concurred)
83 Yeas     55 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 83
Speaker Busch Davis Hixson McCray Smith
Anderson Dumais Holmes McIntosh Stein
Angel Ebersole Howard, C. Miller, A. Sydnor
Atterbeary Fennell Jackson Moon Tarlau
Barnes, B. Fraser-Hidalgo Jalisi Morales Turner
Barnes, D. Frick Jameson Morhaim Valderrama
Barron Frush Jones Oaks Valentino-Smith
Barve Gaines Kaiser Patterson Vallario
Beidle Gilchrist Kelly Pena-Melnyk Vaughn
Branch Glenn Knotts Pendergrass Waldstreicher
Brooks Gutierrez Korman Platt Walker
Campos Hammen Kramer Reznik Washington, A.
Carr Hayes Krimm Robinson, B. Washington, M.
Carter Haynes Lafferty Robinson, S. Young, K.
Clippinger Healey Lam Rosenberg Young, P.
Conaway Hettleman Lierman Sample-Hughes Zucker
Cullison Hill Luedtke
Voting Nay - 55
Adams Chang Impallaria McDonough Rey
Afzali Ciliberti Jacobs McKay Rose
Anderton Cluster Kipke McMillan Saab
Arentz Fisher Kittleman Metzgar Shoemaker
Barkley Flanagan Krebs Miele Simonaire
Beitzel Folden Lisanti Miller, W. Sophocleus
Bromwell Ghrist Long Morgan Szeliga
Buckel Glass Malone O'Donnell Vogt
Carey Grammer Mautz Otto West
Carozza Hornberger McComas Parrott Wilson, B.
Cassilly Howard, S. McConkey Reilly Wivell
Not Voting - 1
Wilson, C.
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Aumann Proctor