Calendar Date: Mar 6, 2015 11:56 AM
SEQ NO. 282
Legislative Date: Mar 6, 2015
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 258 Special Orders
Sen. Pinsky et al                    (EHE)
Maryland Commission on Climate Change
Floor amendment Edwards /723427/1
21 Yeas     25 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 21
Bates Jennings Norman
Cassilly Kasemeyer Ready
DeGrange King Reilly
Eckardt Klausmeier Salling
Edwards Mathias Serafini
Hershey McFadden Simonaire
Hough Muse Waugh
Voting Nay - 25
Astle Kagan Peters
Benson Kelley Pinsky
Brochin Lee Pugh
Conway Madaleno Ramirez
Currie Manno Raskin
Feldman Middleton Rosapepe
Ferguson Montgomery Young
Gladden Nathan-Pulliam Zirkin
Not Voting - 1
Mr. President
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0