Calendar Date: Apr 3, 2015 10:18 AM
SEQ NO. 704
Legislative Date: Mar 29, 2015
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 220 Senate Bills Amended in the House No. 3
The President                 (3rg#13 SRU)
General Assembly - Mandated Reports by State
On third reading
45 Yeas     0 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 45
Mr. President Hough Nathan-Pulliam
Astle Jennings Norman
Bates Kagan Peters
Brochin Kasemeyer Pinsky
Cassilly Kelley Pugh
Conway King Ramirez
Currie Klausmeier Raskin
DeGrange Lee Ready
Eckardt Madaleno Reilly
Edwards Manno Rosapepe
Feldman Mathias Salling
Ferguson McFadden Simonaire
Gladden Middleton Waugh
Guzzone Montgomery Young
Hershey Muse Zirkin
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 2
Benson Serafini
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0