Calendar Date: Apr 13, 2015 11:43 PM
SEQ NO. 1158
Legislative Date: Apr 10, 2015
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2015 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 114
Del. Conaway
Maryland Tort Claims Act - Limit on Liability
On third reading
32 Yeas     14 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 32
Mr. President Kagan Muse
Astle Kasemeyer Nathan-Pulliam
Benson Kelley Norman
Brochin King Peters
Conway Klausmeier Pinsky
Currie Lee Ramirez
DeGrange Madaleno Raskin
Feldman Manno Rosapepe
Ferguson McFadden Young
Gladden Middleton Zirkin
Guzzone Montgomery
Voting Nay - 14
Bates Hough Salling
Cassilly Jennings Serafini
Eckardt Mathias Simonaire
Edwards Ready Waugh
Hershey Reilly
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0