Calendar Date: Apr 8, 2016 2:48 PM
SEQ NO. 1210
Legislative Date: Apr 2, 2016
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2016 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 535 House Bills Amended in the Senate No. 12
The Speaker et al             (3rg#56 JUD)
Cts and Jud Prcdgs - Structured Stlmnts - Trnsfrs
and Rgstrtn of Structured Stlmnt Transferees
On Third Reading and Final Passage (Hse concurred)
136 Yeas     0 Nays     3 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 136
Speaker Busch Conaway Howard, S. McDonough Rosenberg
Adams Cullison Impallaria McIntosh Saab
Afzali Davis Jackson McKay Sanchez
Anderson Dumais Jacobs McMillan Shoemaker
Anderton Ebersole Jalisi Metzgar Simonaire
Angel Fennell Jameson Miele Smith
Arentz Fisher Jones Miller, A. Sophocleus
Atterbeary Flanagan Kaiser Miller, W. Stein
Aumann Folden Kelly Moon Sydnor
Barkley Fraser-Hidalgo Kipke Morales Szeliga
Barnes, B. Frick Kittleman Morgan Tarlau
Barnes, D. Frush Knotts Morhaim Turner
Barron Gaines Korman O'Donnell Valderrama
Barve Ghrist Kramer Oaks Valentino-Smith
Beidle Gilchrist Krebs Otto Vallario
Beitzel Glass Krimm Parrott Vaughn
Branch Grammer Lafferty Patterson Vogt
Bromwell Gutierrez Lam Pendergrass Waldstreicher
Brooks Hammen Lierman Platt Walker
Buckel Hayes Lisanti Proctor Washington, A.
Carey Haynes Long Queen Washington, M.
Carozza Hettleman Luedtke Reilly West
Carr Hill Malone Rey Wilson, B.
Cassilly Hixson Mautz Reznik Wilson, C.
Chang Holmes McComas Robinson, B. Wivell
Ciliberti Hornberger McConkey Robinson, S. Young, K.
Clippinger Howard, C. McCray Rose Young, P.
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 3
Glenn Healey Sample-Hughes
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Carter Pena-Melnyk