Calendar Date: Apr 4, 2017 10:31 AM
SEQ NO. 1069
Legislative Date: Mar 28, 2017
Presiding: Speaker Busch
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 158 Third Reading (SB) Calendar No.33
Sen. Conway                          (ENV)
Md Oil Disaster Containment, Clean-Up and Cntngncy
Fnd and Oil Contaminated Site Envmtl Cleanup Fnd
On Third Reading
125 Yeas     13 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 125
Speaker Busch Clark Hill Malone Rosenberg
Adams Clippinger Hixson Mautz Saab
Afzali Cluster Holmes McComas Sample-Hughes
Ali Conaway Hornberger McConkey Sanchez
Anderson Cullison Howard, C. McCray Simonaire
Anderton Davis Howard, S. McIntosh Sophocleus
Angel Dumais Jacobs McKay Stein
Arentz Ebersole Jalisi McMillan Sydnor
Atterbeary Fennell Jameson Miele Szeliga
Aumann Flanagan Jones Miller, A. Tarlau
Barkley Folden Kaiser Moon Turner
Barnes, B. Fraser-Hidalgo Kelly Morales Valderrama
Barnes, D. Frick Kipke Morgan Valentino-Smith
Barron Frush Knotts Morhaim Vallario
Barve Gaines Korman Mosby Vogt
Beidle Ghrist Kramer Otto Waldstreicher
Branch Gibson Krebs Parrott Walker
Bromwell Gilchrist Krimm Patterson Washington, A.
Brooks Glass Lafferty Pena-Melnyk Washington, M.
Carey Glenn Lam Platt West
Carozza Gutierrez Lewis, J. Proctor Wilkins
Carr Hayes Lewis, R. Queen Wilson, C.
Cassilly Haynes Lierman Reilly Wivell
Chang Healey Lisanti Reznik Young, K.
Ciliberti Hettleman Luedtke Robinson Young, P.
Voting Nay - 13
Buckel Impallaria McDonough Rey Shoemaker
Fisher Kittleman Metzgar Rose Wilson, B.
Grammer Long Miller, W.
Not Voting - 2
Beitzel Pendergrass
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1