Calendar Date: Apr 10, 2017 11:00 PM
SEQ NO. 1569
Legislative Date: Apr 5, 2017
Presiding:  Jones
General Assembly of Maryland
Maryland House of Delegates
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 231 House Bills Amended in the Senate No. 36
Del. Impallaria               (3rg#39 W&M)
Property Tax Credit - Disabled or Fallen Law
Enfrcmt Officers and Rescue Workers - Alteration
On Third Reading and Final Passage (Hse concurred)
136 Yeas     0 Nays     3 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 136
Adams Cluster Hornberger Mautz Rose
Afzali Conaway Howard, C. McComas Rosenberg
Ali Cullison Howard, S. McConkey Saab
Anderson Davis Impallaria McCray Sample-Hughes
Anderton Ebersole Jackson McDonough Sanchez
Angel Fennell Jacobs McIntosh Shoemaker
Arentz Fisher Jalisi McKay Simonaire
Atterbeary Flanagan Jameson McMillan Sophocleus
Aumann Folden Jones Metzgar Stein
Barkley Fraser-Hidalgo Kaiser Miele Sydnor
Barnes, B. Frick Kelly Miller, A. Szeliga
Barnes, D. Frush Kipke Miller, W. Tarlau
Barron Gaines Kittleman Morales Turner
Barve Ghrist Knotts Morgan Valderrama
Beidle Gibson Korman Mosby Valentino-Smith
Beitzel Gilchrist Kramer Otto Vallario
Branch Glass Krebs Parrott Vogt
Bromwell Glenn Krimm Patterson Waldstreicher
Brooks Grammer Lafferty Pena-Melnyk Walker
Buckel Gutierrez Lam Pendergrass Washington, A.
Carey Hayes Lewis, J. Platt Washington, M.
Carozza Haynes Lewis, R. Proctor West
Carr Healey Lierman Queen Wilkins
Cassilly Hettleman Lisanti Reilly Wilson, C.
Chang Hill Long Rey Wivell
Ciliberti Hixson Luedtke Reznik Young, K.
Clark Holmes Malone Robinson Young, P.
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 3
Dumais Moon Wilson, B.
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Speaker Busch Morhaim