Calendar Date: Mar 28, 2017 12:06 PM
SEQ NO. 876
Legislative Date: Mar 24, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 150
The Speaker
Budget Bill (Fiscal Year 2018)
Conference Committee Report - Adoption
Motion to Special Order
19 Yeas     26 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 19
Bates Jennings Reilly
Cassilly Kagan Salling
Conway Middleton Serafini
Eckardt Norman Simonaire
Edwards Oaks Waugh
Hershey Ready Young
Voting Nay - 26
Mr. President Kelley Nathan-Pulliam
Astle King Peters
Brochin Klausmeier Pinsky
Currie Lee Ramirez
DeGrange Madaleno Rosapepe
Feldman Manno Smith
Ferguson Mathias Zirkin
Guzzone McFadden Zucker
Kasemeyer Muse
Not Voting - 2
Benson Robinson
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0