Calendar Date: Apr 10, 2017 9:01 PM
SEQ NO. 1489
Legislative Date: Apr 3, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 142 Senate Bills Amended in the House No. 36
Sen. Manno                    (3rg#47 JPR)
Task Force to Study Bicycle Safety on Maryland
On third reading
36 Yeas     0 Nays     11 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 36
Mr. President Kagan Pinsky
Bates Kasemeyer Ramirez
Brochin Kelley Ready
Cassilly King Robinson
Conway Lee Salling
Currie Madaleno Serafini
DeGrange Manno Simonaire
Eckardt McFadden Smith
Edwards Muse Waugh
Ferguson Nathan-Pulliam Young
Guzzone Norman Zirkin
Hough Peters Zucker
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 11
Astle Jennings Oaks
Benson Klausmeier Reilly
Feldman Mathias Rosapepe
Hershey Middleton
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0