Calendar Date: Apr 10, 2017 9:23 PM
SEQ NO. 1508
Legislative Date: Apr 3, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 1144 Special Orders
Del. Jones et al                     (FIN)
Payroll Recovery Act
Floor amendment Jennings /853327/2
17 Yeas     28 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 17
Bates Hough Reilly
Brochin Jennings Salling
Cassilly Kagan Serafini
Eckardt Norman Smith
Edwards Oaks Waugh
Hershey Ready
Voting Nay - 28
Mr. President King Nathan-Pulliam
Astle Klausmeier Peters
Benson Lee Pinsky
Conway Madaleno Ramirez
Currie Manno Robinson
DeGrange Mathias Rosapepe
Feldman McFadden Simonaire
Ferguson Middleton Young
Guzzone Muse Zucker
Not Voting - 2
Kelley Zirkin
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0