Calendar Date: Feb 9, 2017 11:41 AM
SEQ NO. 173
Legislative Date: Feb 9, 2017
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2017 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
36 Yeas     0 Nays     10 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 36
Mr. President Hershey Muse
Astle Kagan Nathan-Pulliam
Benson Kasemeyer Peters
Brochin Kelley Ramirez
Conway King Reilly
Currie Klausmeier Robinson
DeGrange Lee Rosapepe
Eckardt Madaleno Simonaire
Edwards Manno Smith
Feldman Mathias Young
Ferguson McFadden Zirkin
Guzzone Middleton Zucker
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 10
Bates Norman Salling
Cassilly Pinsky Serafini
Hough Ready Waugh
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0