SEQ NO. 226 Calendar Date: Feb 14, 2018 11:48 (AM)
In Chair: Mr. President Legislative Date: Feb 14, 2018

Chair. Mr. President

Senate of Maryland 2018 Regular Session

SB 190 Special Orders
Sen. Kagan

(EHE)

Election Law - International Election Observers

Question is on the adp of the favorable, as amended.

26 Yeas 18 Nays 2 Not Voting 0 Excused 1 Absent

Voting Yea - 26

Mr. President	King	Pinsky
Astle	Lee	Ramirez
Benson	Madaleno	Robinson
Currie	Manno	Rosapepe
Feldman	McFadden	Smith
Ferguson	Middleton	Young
Guzzone	Nathan-Pulliam	Zirkin
Kagan	Oaks	Zucker
TZ	D 4	

Kasemeyer Peters

Voting Nay - 18

Bates	Hough	Ready
Brochin	Jennings	Reilly
Cassilly	Kelley	Salling
DeGrange	Klausmeier	Serafini
Edwards	Mathias	Simonaire
Hershey	Norman	Waugh

Not Voting - 2

Eckardt Muse

Excused from Voting - 0

Excused (Absent) - 1

Conway