## Senate of Maryland 2018 Regular Session

45 Yeas 0 Nays 0 Not Voting 0 Excused 1 Absent

## Voting Yea - 45

Mr. President	Hough	Norman
Astle	Jennings	Peters
Bates	Kagan	Pinsky
Benson	Kasemeyer	Ramirez
Brochin	Kelley	Ready
Cassilly	King	Reilly
Conway	Klausmeier	Robinson
Currie	Lee	Rosapepe
DeGrange	Madaleno	Serafini
Eckardt	Manno	Simonaire
Edwards	Mathias	Smith
Feldman	McFadden	Waugh
Ferguson	Middleton	Young
Guzzone	Muse	Zirkin
Hershey	Nathan-Pulliam	Zucker
Voting Nay - 0		

Not Voting - 0

**Excused from Voting - 0** 

## Excused (Absent) - 1

Salling