HB0518/120116/1

BY: Environment and Transportation Committee

AMENDMENT TO HOUSE BILL 518

(First Reading File Bill)

On page 1, in the sponsor line, strike "Delegates Szeliga, Arikan, Boteler, Brooks, Cardin, Ebersole, Feldmark, Grammer, Guyton, Hettleman, Hill, Impallaria, Lafferty, Long, Mangione, Metzgar, Stein, and P. Young" and substitute "Baltimore County Delegation".