## Judiciary Committee

Voting Record - 2022 Regular Session

## Motion:

<b>Bill/Resolution Number:</b>	<u>HB 245</u>
Vote Date:	<u>3/3/2022</u>
Final Action:	<u>FWA</u>

27		*7			-		. 1		Amondmont Numbers
	Su	mmer Stud	dy						
No Motion	🗖 Re	ferred to I	nterim -	🗖 Re-ref	erred to	:			
	Ar	nendment							
🗋 Favorable	🗸 Fa	vorable wi	th	🗖 Unfav	orable		🗖 Witl	hdraw	n by Sponsor

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent
Clippinger, L., Chair	Chair generally does not vote				
Moon, D., Vice Chair	1				
Shoemaker, H.	✓				
Anderson, C.	1				
Arikan, L.	✓				
Bartlett, J.	1				
Cardin, J.	✓				
Conaway, F.	1				
Cox, D.	1				
Crutchfield, C.	✓				
Davis, D.	1				
Fisher, W.	✓				
Grammer, R.	1				
Howell, F.	1				
Jones, R.	✓				
Lopez, L.	1				
McComas, S.	✓				
Munoz, R.	1				
Thiam, B.	1				
Toles, K.	1				
Shetty, E.	1				
Williams, N.	1				
Totals	21	0	0	0	0

Committee Reporter: \_\_\_\_\_\_\_lallee\_\_\_\_