Judiciary Committee

Voting Record - 2022 Regular Session

Motion:

Bill/Resolution Number:	<u>HB 290</u>
Vote Date:	<u>4/4/2022</u>
Final Action:	<u>FAV</u>

✓ Favorable	_	vorable wi nendment	th	🗖 Unfav	orable	Withdraw	n by Spo	nsor		
No Motion	🗖 Re	eferred to I Immer Stud		🗖 Re-ref	erred to:				_	
							1			

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,
Clippinger, L., Chair	Chair generally does not vote				Consent Bill Lists, Other	
Moon, D., Vice Chair	1					
Shoemaker, H.		1				
Anderson, C.	1					
Arikan, L.		1				
Bartlett, J.	~					
Cardin, J.	~					
Conaway, F.	~					
Cox, D.	1					
Crutchfield, C.	~					
Davis, D.	✓					
Fisher, W.				1		
Grammer, R.				1		
Howell, F.	1					
Jones, R.	✓					
Lopez, L.	1					
McComas, S.		1				
Munoz, R.	1					
Shetty, E.	✓					
Thiam, B.	~					
Toles, K.	~					
Williams, N.	~					
Totals	16	3	0	2	0	